My cancer fund and information about what I am currently going through.

I don’t have many followers yet, but those of you who follow and play second life, please take a few minutes and check this out.

AngelRED Couture

logo square

On June 23rd I went through surgery to have an enlarged lymph node removed from the right side of my neck and biopsied.

On June 30th I was diagnosed with Hodgkin’s Lymphoma (cancer).

Here is some info on the illnesshttp://tinyurl.com/Hodgkins-Lymphoma

Since then I have gone through several tests and procedures including a bone marrow biopsy. As of right now scans show this is present in my neck, chest and spleen which makes it a stage 3. But, scans show it is highly likely that this has spread to my bone marrow and could be a stage 4. I should find out the results of the bone marrow biopsy July 20th.

Either way, July 22nd I will go back into surgery to have a port put in my chest for chemo. My oncologist plans to begin chemotherapy later that week.

This has been in incredibly hard time for me and…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

