What now

I have been paying close attention to the foods I eat because I’m trying to figure out what sets off my diverticulitis.  So the other day I tried out the taco bell pizza, and everything seemed fine.  Yesterday I made a chicken pot pie and ate that, but right after that, I had to bring in some groceries and for what ever reason it put allot of strain on my stomach muscles and I ended up losing my entire meal all over my porch!  Since then I have had a break out of my diverticulitis and I ache and am running fevers and so sleepy… the hard pain hasn’t hit though so I have hope.  I’ll be drinking allot of water in hopes it keeps things safe for me.

Leave a Reply

